You are here

☦RCUT➃➃ Vapor Trails (Remixed) By Rush MP3, MP4 Download

Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Vapor Trails (Remixed) album online ? Released: May 14, 2002 , Rush launched Rock album Vapor Trails (Remixed).

Album has 13 Songs, 1 Hour 7 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
One Little Victory 5:08

Ceiling Unlimited 5:28

Ghost Rider 5:40

Peaceable Kingdom 5:23

The Stars Look Down 4:28

How It Is 4:04

Vapor Trail 4:58

Secret Touch 6:34

Earthshine 5:37

Sweet Miracle 3:40

Nocturne 4:49

Freeze (Part IV of Fear) 6:21

Out of the Cradle 5:03


The excitement of a new Rush album in 2002—six years after 1996’s Test for Echo and its first since Neil Peart’s unfathomable family tragedies (the death of his teenage daughter and his wife within a year)—soon turned into the ultimate fan argument. The songs were the strongest in years, but the production and mastering was a mess—too digitally hot to handle, with a clipped sound that made listening an uncomfortable situation. How could you love an album with such obvious flaws? Finally, in 2013, Vapor Trails was remixed and remastered by David Bottrill—and a brilliant Rush album, guitar-heavy and unlike its '80s output, was fully realized. “One Little Victory” delivers as a comeback anthem, with “Ghost Rider,” the post-9/11 track “Peaceable Kingdom,” and the tuneful “Sweet Miracle” filling out an album that Rush fans knew was the sign of a refurbished, rejuvenated band. No more excuses or rationalizations. The real deal is here at last.
Vapor Trails (Remixed) full album download
Vapor Trails (Remixed) download album online
Vapor Trails (Remixed) online album
download Vapor Trails (Remixed) full album zip
download Vapor Trails (Remixed) full album rar