You are here


Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Rocket Science album online ? Released: Jan 23, 2009 , Apoptygma Berzerk launched Alternative album Rocket Science.

Album has 14 Songs, 56 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Download here

Album songs list:
Weight of the World 6:11

Apollo (Live on Your TV) [feat. Benji Madden] 4:29

Asleep or Awake 3:42

Incompatible 6:33

United States of Credit 1:33

Shadow 4:58

Green Queen 4:53

Butterfly Defect 3:58

The State of Your Heart (S**t End of the Deal) 4:16

Rocket Calculator 1:50

Right 2:12

Pitch Black / Heat Death 4:16

Black vs. White (feat. Amanda Palmer) 5:17

Trash 2:27

Rocket Science full album download
Rocket Science download album online
Rocket Science online album
download Rocket Science full album zip
download Rocket Science full album rar Violent Acts of Beauty Pick Your Poison

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 134217728 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 19030109 bytes) in /home/thisisju/public_html/site/includes/ on line 1504