You are here


Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Wise Up Ghost (Deluxe) album online ? Released: Jan 1, 2013, The Roots released Alternative album Wise Up Ghost (Deluxe).

Album has 15 Songs, 1 Hour 12 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Download here

Album songs list:
Walk Us Uptown 3:22

Sugar Won't Work 3:31

Refuse To Be Saved 4:26

Wake Me Up 5:53

Tripwire 4:28

Stick Out Your Tongue 5:27

Come the Meantimes 3:52

(She Might Be A) Grenade 4:35

Cinco Minutos Con Vos 5:01

Viceroy's Row 5:01

Wise Up Ghost 6:26

If I Could Believe 3:58

My New Haunt (Bonus Track) 4:41

Can You Hear Me? (Bonus Track) 6:27

The Puppet Has Cut His Strings (Bonus Track) 4:56

Wise Up Ghost (Deluxe) full album download
Wise Up Ghost (Deluxe) download album online
Wise Up Ghost (Deluxe) online album
download Wise Up Ghost (Deluxe) full album zip
download Wise Up Ghost (Deluxe) full album rar Evil Empire Hozier

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 134217728 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 19030109 bytes) in /home/thisisju/public_html/site/includes/ on line 1504