You are here


Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Di Captain album online ? Released: Jan 28, 2013, Freddie McGregor released Reggae album Di Captain.

Album has 16 Songs, 57 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Download here

Album songs list:
Intro Jenny Jenny 0:50

Move Up Jamaica 3:37

You Won't See Me 4:10

Bag a Hype 3:32

Africa 4:25

More Love In the Ghetto 4:03

Love I Believe In 3:50

Rainbow Country 3:30

Standing Strong (feat. Gappy Ranks) 2:17

Love Ballad 4:04

There You Go 4:13

My Story 3:48

Let It Be Me (feat. Etana) 3:35

Jah Love Di Whole a Wi 3:32

A House Is Not a Home 4:15

Equal Rights 3:53

Di Captain full album download
Di Captain download album online
Di Captain online album
download Di Captain full album zip
download Di Captain full album raréline-une-seule-fois-live-2013-full-album-download-1b2b9dde6 Céline... Une seule fois (Live 2013) Nevermind