You are here

➈HD➈ Subjection MP3 Online Download

Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Subjection album online ? Released: Jan 20, 2012, Lights of Euphoria released Industrial album Subjection.

Album has 15 Songs, 1 Hour 12 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Download here

Album songs list:
Subjection (Violent Mix) 5:01

In Love with the Night 4:24

Monument of Destruction 4:29

You Better Run 4:29

One Nation (Club Mix) 5:58

Give Me You 4:34

Subjection (Leaether Strip 2011 Version) 5:35

Deal in Sex (Protection Mix) 4:04

Subjection (Euphoria Mix) 5:07

Liquid Lust (Part 1) 4:46

You Better Run (Painbastard Mix) 4:55

Face of a God 4:43

Fading Moments (Feindflug Karaoke Mischung) 6:23

Fly to Target (Dioxyde Remix) 4:29

Sleepwalk (The Awakening) 3:32

Subjection full album download
Subjection download album online
Subjection online album
download Subjection full album zip
download Subjection full album rar In Japan! (Live) Lookin' Through the Windows