You are here


Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Awake album online ? Released: Aug 25, 2009, Skillet released Rock album Awake.

Album has 12 Songs, 42 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Download here

Album songs list:
Hero 3:06

Monster 2:58

Don't Wake Me 3:55

Awake and Alive 3:31

One Day Too Late 3:40

It's Not Me It's You 3:24

Should've When You Could've 3:31

Believe 3:50

Forgiven 3:39

Sometimes 3:28

Never Surrender 3:30

Lucy 3:42


Skillet’s eighth album finds the band continuing down the same Christian rock road they traveled for 2006’s Comatose—and sounds just as intense. The righteous rage of “Hero” and “Monster” is balanced by love-gone-wrong tracks “It's Not Me It's You” and “Should’ve When You Could’ve,” which artfully cut through the tension. Then there are the spiritually charged ballads: “Awake and Alive,” with its dramatic, staccato strings and “Don’t Wake Me,” which features John Cooper’s vocals at their barest and most affecting.
Awake full album download
Awake download album online
Awake online album
download Awake full album zip
download Awake full album rar Barking At Airplanes (Bonus Tracks) Chrysalis Heart (feat. Stef Lang)