You are here

[FREE] I've Failed You ALBUM DOWNLOAD ONLINE d958628

Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download I've Failed You album online ? Released: Aug 30, 2011, Kittie released Rock album I've Failed You.

Album has 11 Songs, 36 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Download here

Album songs list:
I've Failed You 2:11

We Are the Lamb 2:51

Whisper of Death 4:18

What Have I Done? 5:25

Empires, Pt. 1 2:13

Empires, Pt. 2 3:41

Come Undone 2:15

Already Dead 2:51

Never Come Home 3:15

Ugly 2:57

Time Never Heals 4:30


Kittie are, like the rest of the world, growing up. What began as teenaged girls playing hard, uncompromising rock has become young women mastering the subtleties of modern rock. There’s still plenty of grunting and grinding. But there’s also a grand passion for melody and rhythmic quirks. “Empires Pt. 2” features both a harsh rasp and a delicate lead vocal that meet up with Mercedes Lander’s expert grooves. She isn’t afraid to trip up the rhythm to maximize surprise and power. The title track pounds and lashes out at everything in its path, while the album’s first single “We Are the Lamb” kicks up a Judas Priest-like chug. “Whisper of Death” harkens back to the ‘70s and ‘80s for a classic metal sound. “Come Undone” features stellar harmonies amongst the rubble. “Already Dead” adds a dark funk. “Time Never Heals” is the closest the group has come to a power ballad. It’s a truly diverse collection.
I've Failed You full album download
I've Failed You download album online
I've Failed You online album
download I've Failed You full album zip
download I've Failed You full album rar Talkin' Blues (Live) [Remastered] Chant Down Babylon