You are here


Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download No Fixed Address album online ? Released: Nov 14, 2014, Nickelback released Rock album No Fixed Address.

Album has 11 Songs, 43 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Download here

Album songs list:
Million Miles an Hour 4:10

Edge of a Revolution 4:03

What Are You Waiting For? 3:38

She Keeps Me Up 3:57

Make Me Believe Again 3:33

Satellite 3:57

Get 'Em Up 3:53

The Hammer's Coming Down 4:24

Miss You 4:02

Got Me Runnin' Round (feat. Flo Rida) 4:05

Sister Sin 3:25


Amid cavernous soundscapes, raging guitars, subtle harmonies, and trembling slow burners, Nickelback singer Chad Kroeger pushes his voice in various directions, singing about bank robbers (“Get ’Em Up”), herd mentalities (“Edge of a Revolution”), astral projections (“Million Miles an Hour”), and unironic love sickness (“Miss You”). Both “What Are You Waiting For” and “Satellite” are overtly optimistic and inescapable hookfests. There’s even a nod to classic rock (“Sister Sin”), while “Got Me Runnin’ Round” features horns and rapper Flo Rida. Nickelback’s eighth album will appeal to aurally adventurous fans who favor big hooks over anything else.
No Fixed Address full album download
No Fixed Address download album online
No Fixed Address online album
download No Fixed Address full album zip
download No Fixed Address full album rar➍lrv☜☜-watch-the-throne-full-album-rar-link Watch the Throne The Black Album