You are here


Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Sense+ album online ? Released: Jun 21, 2018, The Life Journey released Singer/Songwriter album Sense+.

Album has 11 Songs, 43 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Download here

Album songs list:
Summer of Love 3:26

San Diego 4:22

Gravity 4:30

Mona Lisa 3:13

Wishes 4:04

My Shadow 4:16

End the Day 5:36

Crazy Machine 3:11

Lost in Phuket 4:04

The Weekend Toys 3:47

Dear 3:13

Sense+ full album download
Sense+ download album online
Sense+ online album
download Sense+ full album zip
download Sense+ full album rar Tango In the Night (Remastered) Preaching the Blues (Live in Concert 1971)